A Fascinating Week

Last week I had a number of interesting adventures:

  • I saw unbelievable flooding in Memphis and Arkansas.
  • I saw a live alligator.
  • I visited a farm where innovation and safety are the main values.
  • I saw the aftermath of a fatal truck accident.
  • I watched a promising young baseball player being coached in the fine art of hitting.
  • I spent time with a committed and passionate safety professional.
  • And I was featured on the One Million Entrepreneurs Website.

I love my job.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

