Gratitude

The enormous outpouring of love and support I have experienced in the wake of my mother’s passing has been overwhelming. The darkest times often have some twinkling stars, and my friends have been the brightest.

I am grateful beyond measure for all of the cards, phone calls, text messages and emails that helped carry me through this difficult time. Thanks to all.

And now, we return to the usual collection of randomness, trivia, ranting and attempts at humor, already in progress…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Gratitude

  1. TJ Oman

    So sorry to hear this. I did not know. My thoughts are with you. I remember fondly the trip we all took to DC so many years ago. Your mom was a trooper letting me go along, and she didn’t even give us crap for poking fun at or tour mate J.Edgar Heaver. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

